Silent Witness: Series 5 and 6, DVD  DVD


All 11 episodes from series 5 and 6 of the BBC crime drama starring Amanda Burton as pathologist Dr Sam Ryan.

Dr Ryan is a committed forensic specialist whose passion for justice often leads her to conduct her own inquiries outside the lab.

Episodes comprise: 'The World Cruise', 'Two Below Zero', 'Faith', 'The Fall Out (Part 1)', 'The Fall Out (Part 2)', 'Kith and Kill (Part 1)', 'Kith and Kill (Part 2)', 'Tell No Tales (Part 1)', 'Tell No Tales (Part 2)', 'Closed Ranks (Part 1)' and 'Closed Ranks (Part 2)'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561031618
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3161
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops