Playing with Death: a Terrifying and Twisting Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night, Hardback Book

Playing with Death: a Terrifying and Twisting Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night Hardback

Description

It's the perfect murder. A body in a locked room. No signs of the killer entering or leaving. Where did the violence come from?'This fast, furious, twisty thriller kept me on the edge of my seat' Chris RyanEssential reading for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Crichton, from legendary bestselling author Simon Scarrow writing with Lee Francis.

FBI Special Agent Rose Blake has faced evil and survived.Haunted by a failed undercover mission, Rose can't shake the memory of her close encounter with a ruthless serial killer - one who could strike again without warning.Then comes the call to investigate a suspected arson attack that's left a man dead.

Rose fears the worst: that a cold-blooded killer has carried out the perfect murder.

A killer with a terrifying imagination and the intelligence to stay one step ahead at every stage.

She knows only one thing about him: that he will kill again.

Rules will have to be broken. And the clock is ticking...

Information

Other Formats

Save 28%

£19.99

£14.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops