Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Rules of Attraction, EPUB eBook

Rules of Attraction EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

From theNew York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epiclove story like no other . . . The second book in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is thenext addictive readfor fans of Anna Todds AFTER series, and Caroline Kepness YOU.

Carlos Fuentes isnt happy about leaving Mexico to start the newlife his older brother, Alex, has planned for him. Carlos liked his freedom; living life on the edge just like Alex did.

Kiara Westford doesnt talk much; instead preferring to shut out the world. And when Carlos bounds into her life she struggles to understand him. Carlos is sure that Kiara thinks shes too good for him, which is just fine because hes not interested anyway, right? But when they finally open up to each other, the connection they feel shocks them both. Can they overcome their fears and realise that sometimes opposites really do attract?

Elkeles once again delivers a steamy page-turner bound to make teens swoon School Library Journal
If Perfect Chemistry was good, Rules of Attraction is better! fans of Perfect Chemistry need to read this book, and those who havent read Perfect Chemistry need to get their hands on both pronto! Once Upon a Bookcase
Elkeles has perfected the way she writes these novels, because like its predecessor, the writing is fast paced and make for easy reads because they never dwindle too much on unnecessary factors. The Crooked Shelf
A high recommendation for all fans of teen romance - and theres enough depth to it and action, coupled with a fairly gritty feel, that I can also see it appealing to many people who normally wouldnt look twice at this genre. The Bookbag

Information

Other Formats

Information