Simple Minds: Acoustic in Concert, DVD DVD


Live acoustic performance by Scottish rock band Simple Minds recorded at London's Hackney Empire in November 2016.

The show, which was featured in BBC Radio 2's 'In Concert' series, includes reimagined versions of tracks such as 'Chelsea Girl', 'Don't You (Forget About Me)' and 'Alive and Kicking'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504128071
  • Catalogue number: EREDV1280
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops