Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Can Anybody Help Me? : DS Claire Boyle 1: a completely gripping thriller that will have you hooked, Paperback / softback Book

Can Anybody Help Me? : DS Claire Boyle 1: a completely gripping thriller that will have you hooked Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Chilling thriller for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

Online you never really know who you're talking to. You can never know their true identity or their intentions. Until it's too late... Recently moved to Dublin and struggling with a new baby, for support Yvonne turns to an online forum for mothers.

Drawn into a world of new friends, she volunteers more and more information about herself. When one of these friends goes abruptly offline, Yvonne suspects something is wrong, but dismisses her fears as imagination. Then the body of a young woman with striking similarities to Yvonne's missing friend is found, and she realizes that they're all in terrifying danger.

She must persuade Detective Claire Boyle, herself about to go on maternity leave, to take her fears seriously before others disappear. 'Brilliantly original and genuinely scary' Sunday Mirror'Chilling, riveting and brilliantly written, you'll be up reading this way into the night!

Closer

Information

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Sinead Crowley