One Bad Turn : DS Claire Boyle Thriller 3, Paperback Book

One Bad Turn : DS Claire Boyle Thriller 3 Paperback

Description

A gripping thriller you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of SUSIE STEINER and CLARE MACKINTOSH'SO enjoyable.

Great characterisation... tense, grippy plot. An EXCELLENT read!' MARIAN KEYESHow could your good friend become your worst enemy?

Being held hostage at gunpoint by her childhood friend is not Dr Heather Gilmore's idea of a good day at work.

It only gets worse when she hears that her nineteen-year-old daughter Leah has been kidnapped.Sergeant Claire Boyle wasn't expecting to get caught up in a hostage situation during a doctor's appointment.

When it becomes apparent that the kidnapping is somehow linked to the hostage-taker, a woman called Eileen Delaney, she is put in charge of finding the missing girl.What happened between Eileen and Heather to make Eileen so determined to ruin her old friend?

Claire Boyle must dig up the secrets from their pasts to find out - and quickly, because Leah is still missing, and time is running out to save her.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781784293437

£12.99

£10.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sinead Crowley   |  View all