Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Return of Sherlock Holmes, Hardback Book

The Return of Sherlock Holmes Hardback



The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1903-1904, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

The stories were published in the Strand Magazine in Great Britain, and Collier's in the United States. "The Adventure of the Empty House""The Adventure of the Norwood Builder""The Adventure of the Dancing Men""The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist""The Adventure of the Priory School""The Adventure of Black Peter""The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton""The Adventure of the Six Napoleons""The Adventure of the Three Students""The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez""The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter""The Adventure of the Abbey Grange""The Adventure of the Second Stain"


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops