Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection: 30 Book Box Set, Mixed media product Book

The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection: 30 Book Box Set Mixed media product

Illustrated by Arianna Bellucci

Mixed media product


Sherlock and Watson - the original crime-fighting duo!Catching curious criminals, solving ancient riddles and defending the honour of the king and the country are all in a day's work for this world-famous detective and his faithful biographer. A collection of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's timeless Sherlock Holmes stories, adapted and illustrated to introduce children aged 7+ to the classics.

Plus, each book includes a QR code to the FREE audiobooks!This 30-book box set includes A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Red-Headed League, The Reigate Squires, The Naval Treaty, The Sussex Vampire, The Veiled Lodger, The Three Students, A Scandal in Bohemia, The Copper Beeches, The Six Napoleons, The Engineer's Thumb, Charles Augustus Milverton, Silver Blaze, The Bruce-Partington Plans, The Musgrave Ritual, The Stockbroker's Clerk, The Final Problem, The Empty House, The Solitary Cyclist, The Dancing Men, The Dying Detective, The Beryl Coronet, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Devil's Foot, The Creeping Man, The Second Stain and The Lion's Mane.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops