Sir Georg Solti Conducts: Bruckner/Stravinsky, DVD  DVD

Sir Georg Solti Conducts: Bruckner/Stravinsky DVD


Sir Georg Solti leads the Symphonieorchester Bayerischen Rundfunks in a live recording of Bruckner's 'Symphony No. 3 in D minor' and Stravinsky's 'Symphony in Three Movements'.

Recorded at Munich's Philharmonie Im Gasteig in 1993, the soloists include Gudrun Haag and Barton Weber.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280032192
  • Catalogue number: 100321
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops