Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Sir Georg Solti: Wagner/Strauss/Beethoven, DVD DVD

Sir Georg Solti: Wagner/Strauss/Beethoven DVD



Sir Georg Solti conducts the Covent Garden Orchestra and BBC Symphony Orchestra in performances of Wagner's 'Die fliegende Hollander', Richard Strauss's 'Don Juan', and Beethoven's 'Symphony No. 5'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops