Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sir Hubert Parry: Twelve Sets of English Lyrics, CD / Album Cd

Sir Hubert Parry: Twelve Sets of English Lyrics CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. When Comes My Gwen
  2. And Yet I Love Her Till I Die
  3. Love Is a Bable, Op. 152, No. 3
  4. O World, O Life, O Time
  5. When We Two Parted
  6. Gone Were But the Winter Cold
  7. There Be None of Beauty's Daughters
  8. Bright Star
  9. Proud Masie
  10. Marian
  11. Dirge in Woods
  12. If Thou Would'st Ease Thine Heart
  13. What Part of Dread Eternity
  14. Love and Laughter
  15. A Whelsh Lullaby
  16. Dream Pedlary
  17. Three Aspects
  18. A Fairy Town
  19. The Witches' Wood
  20. Whether I Live
  21. Armida's Garden
  22. The Maiden
  23. There



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops