Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Shinigami Flowfessional, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. In My Mind (Feat. El Gee)
  3. Thank God
  4. Unsolved Hip-hop Mysteries
  5. Lick a Shot (Feat. Top Notch)
  6. Martyr Music
  7. It's Going Down (Feat. El Gee & P General)
  8. It Was All a Dream
  9. Metal Gear (Feat. Ruste Juxx)
  10. Whut (Feat. Shaabam Sahdeeq)
  11. Gangsta Story (Feat. Gangsta)
  12. Klick Klack (Feat. Wyld Bunch, Nico Ganz, Big Bizness, Low Banga)
  13. The Huntsmen (Feat. Raf Almighty)
  14. Crazy (Feat. Milez Grimez)
  15. Always Something
  16. Brotha from Anotha (Feat. John Robinson)
  17. Under the Moonlight
  18. Hands Up (Feat. Top Notch, Feature P and Big Ave)
  19. The Only Time (Feat. Shatike & Gstats)
  20. Gangsta Story 2 (Feat. Gangsta)
  21. Murdah Dem (Feat. El Gee & Cash Bilz)
  22. Wrong Number Skit
  23. Trials Tribulations N Trips Skit
  24. World Wide Connect (Feat. P General)
  25. Outro
  26. Rap Martyr (Astronote Remix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Shinigamie Records
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 3700604707714


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops