So You Wanna Be a Pop Star: Classic Rock, DVD  DVD

So You Wanna Be a Pop Star: Classic Rock DVD


Karaoke collection of seveteen classic rock songs, designed to accompany a sing-along at home.

Tracks include such favourites as 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'Livin' On a Prayer', 'Losing My Religion', 'No Surprises', 'Walkin' on the Sun', 'Don't Look Back in Anger', 'Runaway Train', 'Into Your Arms', 'Should I Stay Or Should I Go', 'Tonight, Tonight', 'Jeremy', 'Sweet Child O' Mine', 'Thunderstruck', 'Livin' On the Edge', 'Wind of Change', 'Country House' and 'Common People'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050457511296
  • Catalogue number: 751129
  • Studio: Pickwick DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops