So You Wanna Be a Pop Star: Eternal Flames, DVD  DVD

So You Wanna Be a Pop Star: Eternal Flames DVD


Karaoke collection of seventeen classic female love songs, designed to accompany a sing-along at home.

Tracks include such favourites as 'Can't Get You Out of My Head', 'Baby One More Time', 'Genie in a Bottle', 'You Drive Me Crazy', 'No Scrubs', 'Spinning Around', 'Oops I Did It Again', 'Beautiful Stranger', '2 Become 1', 'Ray of Light', 'Eternal Flame', 'I'm Outta Love', 'Not That Kind,' 'It's Raining Men', 'If You Had My Love', 'Wannabe', 'In Your Eyes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050457510190
  • Catalogue number: 751019
  • Studio: Pickwick DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops