Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast, DVD  DVD


Five episodes from the children's animation following a little girl who becomes a princess.

When her mother marries the king, Sofia (voice of Ariel Winter) becomes a member of the royal family overnight and moves into their grand palace.

In this instalment, Snow White (Katherine Von Till) makes an appearance and helps Sofia when the evil Miss Nettle (Megan Mullally) brings trouble to the palace.

The episodes are: 'The Enchanted Feast', 'The Buttercups', 'Tea for Too Many', 'Great Aunt-Venture' and 'Two Princesses and a Baby'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418454005
  • Catalogue number: BUA0248801
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops