Solty Rei: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Solty Rei: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Jouji Nakata

Directed by Yoshimasa Hiraike


All 24 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime, as well as the OVA episode.

The series follows the fortunes of embittered bounty hunter Roy Revant (voice of Jouji Nakata) and his mysterious young friend Solty (Momoko Saitou), a prosthetically-enhanced 'Resemble' who falls into Roy's life out of the sky one night and changes his destiny forever.

The episodes are: 'The City Where the Aurora Falls', 'A New Dawn', 'The Girl in Blue', 'Friend', 'Waterside Panic', 'Beloved Daughter', 'A Little Blue Demon Comes to Visit', 'Revenge', 'Girls' Day Off', 'Treasure and Rescue', 'Birthday Game', 'Tears: After the Showdown', 'Distance', 'Heavy Hearts', 'Safe Heaven', 'Half Kidding', 'Lady', 'Welcome Home', 'All Together', 'Catastrophe Calls', 'The Time for Truth', 'Three Girls, Three Intentions', 'Final Message' and 'The Future'.

The OVA episode is 'Opportunities Missed, Love Shared'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067003876
  • Catalogue number: MVD7003
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops