Sonic Boom: Volume 1 - The Sidekick, DVD DVD


First 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog.

The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions. The episodes are: 'The Sidekick', 'Can an Evil Genius Crash On Your Couch for a Few Days?', 'Translate This', 'Buster', 'My Fair Sticksy', 'Fortress of Squalitude', 'Double Doomsday', 'Eggheads', 'Guilt Tripping', 'Dude, Where's My Eggman?', 'Cowbot', 'Circle of Plunders' and 'Unlucky Knuckles'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5053083066741
  • Catalogue number: 8306674
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops