Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Telling Error : Culver Valley Crime Book 9, Paperback / softback Book

The Telling Error : Culver Valley Crime Book 9 Paperback / softback

Part of the Culver Valley Crime series

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, as well as Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . . 'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you. All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school. So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day?

Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed.

Why?Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for.

Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before . . .

Information

Other Formats

Save 10%

£8.99

£8.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Culver Valley Crime series  |  View all