The Orchard Book of Nursery Stories, Paperback Book

The Orchard Book of Nursery Stories Paperback


A classic collection of fifteen favourite nursery stories, including 'The Three Little Pigs', 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears', 'Little Red Riding Hood' and 'The Gingerbread Boy'.

Lively retellings and bright, detailed illustrations make this perfect for sharing with very young children.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies
  • ISBN: 9781843626930



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops