Sorry!: Series 4, DVD  DVD


All six episodes from the fourth series of the BBC sitcom starring Ronnie Corbett as Timothy Lumsden, a 40-something librarian still living at home with his overbearing, domineering mother and meek father.

Episodes are: 'My Huckleberry Friend', 'Move Over Mrs Lumsden', 'One of Our Naughty Bits Is Missing', 'Confessions of a Jobbing Gardener', 'A Little Something Set Aside' and 'Collapse of Small Party'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561033742
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3374
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops