Sorry!: Series 5, DVD  DVD


All six episodes from the fifth series of the BBC sitcom starring Ronnie Corbett as Timothy Lumsden, a 40-something librarian still living at home with his overbearing, domineering mother and meek father.

The episodes are: 'The Primal Scene, So to Speak', 'Every Clown Wants to Play Hamlet', 'Bells for Uncle Barstable', 'Natural Wastage', 'My Family and Other Monsters' and 'It's a Wonderful Life, Basically'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561033988
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3398
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops