South Park: Series 11, DVD  DVD


All 14 episodes from the eleventh season of the popular animated comedy series.

During this season, the boys attempt to rescue Imaginationland from nuclear annihilation, discover the secret behind the Easter Bunny and get head lice - all part of growing up in South Park.

Episodes are: 'With Apologies to Jesse Jackson', 'Cartman Sucks', 'Lice Capades', 'The Snuke', 'Fantastic Easter Special', 'D-Yikes!', 'Night of the Living Homeless', 'Le Petit Tourette', 'More Crap', 'Imaginationland (Part 1)', 'Imaginationland (Part 2)', 'Imaginationland (Part 3)', 'Guitar Queer-O' and 'The List'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437139634
  • Catalogue number: PHE1396
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops