Soviet Storm - WWII in the East, DVD DVD


All the episodes of the History Channel documentary series about World War II as told from the Russian perspective.

The episodes are: 'Operation Barbarossa', 'The Battle of Moscow', 'The Siege of Leningrad', 'Stalingrad', 'Operation Bagration', 'The Battle of Ukraine', 'The Battle of Berlin', 'The Battle of Kiev', 'The Defence of Sevastopol', 'The Rzhev Meat-Grinder', 'The Battle of the Caucasus', 'The War at Sea', 'The Air War', 'The Partisan War', 'The Secret War', 'The Battle for Germany' and 'The War Against Japan'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060435003248
  • Catalogue number: DAN108UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops