SpongeBob Squarepants: SpongeBob On Tour, DVD  DVD

SpongeBob Squarepants: SpongeBob On Tour DVD


Lovable sea sponge SpongeBob and his friends Patrick, Squidward, Mr Krabs and Sandy return for seven more deep-sea adventures.

The episodes are: 'Hello Bikini Bottom!', 'Smooth Jazz at Bikini Bottom', 'Earworm', 'Bubble Troubles', 'Pet Sitter Pat', 'Bubble Buddy Returns' and 'The Abrasive Side'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437181534
  • Catalogue number: PHE1815
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops