SpongeBob Squarepants: Sweet and Sour Squidward, DVD  DVD

SpongeBob Squarepants: Sweet and Sour Squidward DVD


Lovable sea sponge SpongeBob and his friends Patrick, Squidward, Mr Krabs and Sandy return for seven more deep-sea adventures.

The episodes are: 'Sweet and Sour Squid', 'Restraining SpongeBob', 'The Googly Artiste', 'Buried in Time', 'Enchanted Tiki Dreams', 'Squidward in Clarinetland' and 'Barnacle Face'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437178534
  • Catalogue number: PHE1785
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops