SpongeBob Squarepants: The Complete Season 6, DVD  DVD

SpongeBob Squarepants: The Complete Season 6 DVD

Starring Tom Kenny, Bill Fagerbakke


The complete sixth season of the animated series following the deep-sea adventures of the kind-hearted sea sponge and his friends Squidward, Mr Krabs, Patrick the Starfish and Sandy the Squirrel.

Episodes are: 'Krabby Road', 'Not Normal', 'Gone', 'Suction Cup Symphony', 'Penny Foolish', 'Nautical Novice/Spongicus', 'Pest of the West', 'The Splinter', 'Giant Squidward', 'A Life in a Day', 'House Fancy', 'Sun Bleached', 'No Nose Knows', 'The Patty Caper', 'Plankton's Regular', 'The Krabby Kronicle', 'Boating Buddies', 'WhoBob WhatPants?', 'The Slumber Party/Grooming Gary', 'Porous Pockets', 'Krusty Krushers/The Card', 'Dear Vikings/Ditchin', 'Shuffleboarding/Slide Whistle Stooges', 'Cephalopod Lodge', 'Grandpappy the Pirate', 'Professor Squidward', 'Sand Castles in the Sand', 'Toy Store of Doom', 'Pets Or Pests', 'Komputer Overload', 'Choir Boys' and 'SpongeBob vs the Big One'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437132031
  • Catalogue number: PHE1320
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops