Spot: Spot Goes On Holiday, DVD  DVD


Collection of 12 episodes from the children's animated series following the adventures of mischievous puppy Spot.

In this instalment, Spot's parents take him to the beach where he plays in the sand and makes friends with another dog.

The episodes are: 'Spot Goes On Holiday', 'Spot Goes to the Circus', 'Spot Makes a Cake', 'Spot Goes to a Party', 'Storytime With Spot', 'Spot Goes to the Park', 'Spot Goes to the Woods', 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Spot's Horse', 'Spot's Breakfast', 'Spot Stays Overnight' and 'Sweet Dreams, Spot'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106935556
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3555
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops