Spot: The Complete Spot Collection - Series 1-3, DVD  DVD

Spot: The Complete Spot Collection - Series 1-3 DVD


The complete series 1-3 of the animated BBC children's show following the adventures of lovable puppy Spot and his friends Helen, Tom and Steve.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Spot's Surprise Parcel', 'Spot's Lost Bone', 'Spot's First Walk', 'Spot in the Woods', 'Spot's Birthday Party', 'Where's Spot?', 'Sweet Dreams, Spot', 'Spot Goes to School', 'Spot Goes to the Circus', 'Spot Follows His Nose', 'Spot Goes Splash', 'Spot's Windy Day' and 'Spot Goes On Holiday'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Spot Goes to a Party', 'Spot's Winter Sports', 'Spot Goes to the Fair', 'Spot's Favourite Toy', 'Spot's First Picnic', 'Spot at the Playground', 'Storytime With Spot', 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Spot Stays Overnight', 'Spot Makes a Cake', 'Spot Goes to the Park', 'Spot Finds a Key' and 'Spot in the Garden'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Spot's Show', 'Spot's Treehouse', 'Spot's Breakfast', 'Spot's Horse', 'Spot's Grandpa', 'Spot's Umbrella', 'Spot's Band', 'Spot's Bath', 'Spot's Tent', 'Spot Tidies Up', 'Spot Helps Grandma', 'Spot's School Trip' and 'Hide and Seek'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106934672
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3467
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops