Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ssss.Gridman: The Complete Series, DVD DVD

Ssss.Gridman: The Complete Series DVD

Directed by Akira Amemiya


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the television series from 1993.

After discovering a giant robot, Gridman (Hikaru Midorikawa), that he can communicate with through an old computer Yuuta Hibiki (voice of Yuuya Hirose) sets up the Gridman Alliance, along with two of his classmates, Rikka Takarada (Yume Miyamoto) and Shou Utsumi (Souma Saitou), to assist Gridman in his fight against deadly attacks on their home city.

The episodes are: 'Awakening', 'Restoration', 'Defeat', 'Suspicion', 'Provocation', 'Contact', 'Scheme', 'Confrontation', 'Dream', 'Collapse', 'Decisive Battle' and 'Awakening'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366712941
  • Catalogue number: MANG7129
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops