Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Star Trek: Picard - Season One, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the spin-off of the 'Star Trek' franchise.

The series is set 14 years after Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) retired from Starfleet and follows his return as he investigates question marks from his past.

The episodes are: 'Remembrance', 'Maps and Legends', 'The End Is the Beginning', 'Absolute Candor', 'Stardust City Rag', 'The Impossible Box', 'Nepenthe', 'Broken Pieces', 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 1' and 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 2'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops