Star Wars - The Clone Wars: The Complete Season One, Blu-ray BluRay


All 22 episodes from the first season of the Star Wars animated spin off series from executive producer George Lucas.

The Jedi, Yoda (Tom Kane), Anakin Skywalker (Matt Lanter), Obi-Wan Kenobi (James Arnold Taylor) and new edition Ahsoka Tano (Ashley Eckstein) battle to save the Galaxy while the Separatists, Count Dooku (Corey Burton), his assassin Asajj Ventress (Nika Futterman) and the evil General Grievous (Matthew Wood) plan to take over the Republic.

Episodes comprise; 'Ambush', 'Rising Malevolence', 'Shadow of Malevolence', 'Destroy Malevolence', 'Rookies', 'Downfall of a Droid', 'Duel of the Droids', 'Bombad Jedi', 'Cloak of Darkness', 'The Liar of General Grievous', 'Dooku Captured', 'The Gungan General', 'Jedi Crash', 'Defenders of Peace', 'Trespass', 'The Hidden Enemy', 'Blue Shadow Virus', 'Mystery of a Thousand Moons', 'Storm Over Ryloth', 'Innocents of Ryloth', 'Liberty on Ryloth' and 'Hostage Crisis'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892006781
  • Catalogue number: 1000101879
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops