Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Stargate Universe: The Complete Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 20 episodes from season two of the sci-fi series spin-off starring Robert Carlyle.

Dr. David Rush (Carlyle) and Colonel Everet Young (Justin Louis) lead a team of soldiers, scientists and civilians as they find themselves trapped on a ship, named Destiny, which is headed on a course they are unable to alter.

In this season, with the Lucians now in control of the ship, Col.

Young and Dr.Rush search for a way to regain command; Lt.

Scott is infected by a deadly fungus; and Earth is threatened with attack by the Lucain Alliance.

Episodes are: 'Intervention', 'Aftermath', 'Awakening', 'Pathogen', 'Cloverdale', 'Trial and Error', 'The Greater Good', 'Malice', 'Visitation', 'Resurgence', 'Twin Destinies', 'Alliances', 'Hope', 'Seizure', 'The Hunt', 'Common Descent', 'Epilogue', 'Blockade' and 'Gauntlet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036047067
  • Catalogue number: 5172501000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops