Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Stargirl: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the first season of the American action adventure starring Brec Bassinger as the DC Comics superhero.

After moving to Blue Valley, Nebraska, teenager Courtney Whitmore (Bassinger) stumbles upon the Cosmic Staff hidden in her basement and discovers that her stepfather, Pat Dugan (Luke Wilson), once fought crime as the sidekick to superhero Starman.

With her new powers, Courtney sets out to fight injustice as Stargirl and reform the Justice Society of America.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'S.T.R.I.P.E.', 'Icicle', 'Wildcat', 'Hourman and Dr Mid-Nite', 'The Justice Society', 'Shiv: Part 1', 'Shiv: Part 2', 'Brainwave', 'Brainwave Jr.', 'Shining Knight', 'Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E.: Part 1' and 'Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E.: Part 2'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops