Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Stallo, Paperback / softback Book

Stallo Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A terrifying supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage, and The Loney'Very scary.

Never mind Scandi crime fiction, the time has come for Scandi horror.' Metro *****'Ratchets up the tension to an almost unbearable level ...

Astonishing.' Independent on Sunday, Books of the YearIn the late 1970s, a young boy disappears from a summer cabin in the Swedish woods.

His mother claims that he was abducted by a giant. The boy is never found. Twenty-five years later, an old woman claims that a creature has been standing outside her house, observing her and her five year old grandson for hours. When Susso - a blogger who's dedicated her life to the search for creatures whose existences have not been proved - hears of this, and sees a possible link between the two incidents, she takes to the road on a terrifying adventure into the unknown.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Stefan Spjut   |  View all

£14.99

£11.75

£5.82

£4.66

£14.99

£11.75

£30.62

£23.55