Stallo, Paperback / softback Book

Description

A terrifying supernatural thriller for fans of Let the Right One In, The Passage, and The Loney'Very scary.

Never mind Scandi crime fiction, the time has come for Scandi horror.' Metro *****'Ratchets up the tension to an almost unbearable level ...

Astonishing.' Independent on Sunday, Books of the YearIn the late 1970s, a young boy disappears from a summer cabin in the Swedish woods.

His mother claims that he was abducted by a giant. The boy is never found. Twenty-five years later, an old woman claims that a creature has been standing outside her house, observing her and her five year old grandson for hours. When Susso - a blogger who's dedicated her life to the search for creatures whose existences have not been proved - hears of this, and sees a possible link between the two incidents, she takes to the road on a terrifying adventure into the unknown.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780571296804

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Stefan Spjut   |  View all

£14.99

£11.45

£4.99

£3.99