Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End, Paperback / softback Book

Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Stephan Pastis

Part of the Timmy Failure series

Paperback / softback

Description

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness.

It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective.

Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it.

There's only one subject matter worthy of such a film - the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top.

But the script's gone missing, Timmy and the director are having "artistic differences", and Timmy's polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family.

Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information