Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

There's Someone Inside Your House : Now a Major Netflix Film, Paperback / softback Book

There's Someone Inside Your House : Now a Major Netflix Film Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance.

The perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens, Fear Street and I Know What You Did Last Summer.

Now a major Netflix film, from the producers of Stranger Things. After a mysterious move from Hawaii to a new school in small town Nebraska, Makani Young and the rest of her class are being targeted by a masked killer intent on exposing their darkest secrets. As one by one the students of her new high school begin to die in a series of gruesome murders, Makani doesn't know who's next on the list . . . and has her own secrets from the past to keep. Between this and her scorching relationship with the school misfit, this school year may turn out to be one to die for . . . literally.

Information

Other Formats

Save 13%

£8.99

£7.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information