Project X Origins: Lime Book Band, Oxford Level 11: Class Pack of 24, Multiple copy pack Book

Project X Origins: Lime Book Band, Oxford Level 11: Class Pack of 24 Multiple copy pack

Part of the Project X Origins series


This Project X Origins Class Pack includes 1 set of guided reading notes and 24 reading books. The titles include two action-packed adventures with the Project X characters: Countdown and Come in Number 9!; one variety fiction book: Archie the Egg Timer; and one fascinating non-fiction book: Journey Through Time. Each cluster is linked by a theme to help all children, especially boys, make links in their learning between text type and content.

This set of books is linked by the theme: 'Just in Time'. Each reading book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading.

Comprehensive guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing.

Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.

This class pack is part of Project X Origins - everything you need to deliver effective guided reading sessions for Reception-Year 6 (P1-7).

Developed by comprehension experts, it engages boys and helps every child reach higher standards.

Online teaching resources and best practice films are available on to ensure easy implementation.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops