The Disciple, Paperback / softback Book

Description

DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy... A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook's past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect.

A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK. When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead. But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975.

Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples... A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781847561640

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops