Stray Cats: Live at Montreux 1981, DVD  DVD


Playing a selection of covers and originals, experience The Stray Cats gig in Montreux in 1981.

After relocating to London only a year after their formation, the group had a handful of hit singles and a UK top 10 album under their wings.

Their gig at Montreux shows the enthusiasm they had and their ability to win over their audience.

Tracks include: 'Stray Cat Strut', 'Runaway Boys', 'Somethin' Else', 'Rock This Town' and many more.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504993679
  • Catalogue number: EREDV936
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops