Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Maddy Yip's Guide to Life : A laugh-out-loud illustrated story!, Paperback / softback Book

Maddy Yip's Guide to Life : A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! Paperback / softback

Part of the Maddy Yip series

Paperback / softback

Description

A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings!

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu. Maddy Yip is perfectly happy in life, until she realises that everyone she knows has a talent – except for her!

Maddy is determined to change that, with the help of her brothers, bewildered grandad and her best friend Dev.

There are disastrous attempts at breakdancing and playing the recorder, revolting cakes, and a magic disappearing trick that ends up with an escaped guinea pig.

Will Maddy ever find her true calling?

Information

Other Formats

Save 6%

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information