Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supertato Veggies Assemble, Board book Book

Supertato Veggies Assemble Board book

Board book

Description

Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series in a new cased board book format!

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again!

Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious...

One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' MumsnetOther titles in the Supertato series:SupertatoSupertato: Run Veggies RunSupertato: Evil Pea RulesSupertato: Veggies in the Valley of DoomSupertato: Carnival CatastropeaSupertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)Supertato Sticker Book

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information