First Steps Through Bereavement, Paperback Book


"First Steps' is a new series of short, affordable self-help guides on a range of key issues.

In First Steps through Bereavement, Sue Mayfield provides practical and encouraging advice on coping with bereavement including how to get through the different stages of bereavement and how to express one's own feelings.

Other titles in the First Steps series include Anxiety, Depression, Eating Disorders, Gambling and Problem Drinking.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sue Mayfield   |  View all