Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ulfilas' Alphabet, CD / Album Cd


Second studio album by the English alternative rock group. Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, New Order, Pet Shop Boys) and Kaines (a.k.a. Alex Robertshaw from Everything Everything), the album sees the band continue to step away from the confines and expectations of what an indie band should sound like. Price and Kaines' production brings layers of sonic experimentation and textures to the band's thrillingly grandiose anthems.

Track Listing

  1. A Song for My Future Self 3.32
  2. One Last Night On This Earth 3.44
  3. Greenhands 3.54
  4. Symbols of Joy and Eternity 3.34
  5. Higher States 4.18
  6. The Changeover 4.46
  7. Illusions 5.04
  8. Little Smart Houses 3.38
  9. Duller Days 3.46
  10. Sweet Intentions 3.36
  11. Rainbow Body 4.43
  12. Ulfilas' Alphabet 5.20
  13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason to Feel So Alone) 4.33


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0190758893228


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops