Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Sunstart Readers: Lucky Dip : Sunstart Readers, Hardback Book

Sunstart Readers: Lucky Dip : Sunstart Readers Hardback


Learn to read with the Ladybird Sunstart series. Featuring wonderful stories and characters set in the Caribbean, the vocabulary is carefully introduced and thoroughly practised over the six titles in the series. Other titles in the series include: Lucky Dip, On the Beach, The Kite, Animals, Birds and Fish, I Wish and Guess What?



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops