Super Gran: Series 1, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes of the children's TV series about an quaint old Scottish lady who is transformed into 'Supergran'.

When local criminal Scunner Campbell gets his hands on a new invention that he thinks will give him superpowers, his bumbling efforts to start the machine cause its magic ray to go astray, hitting Granny Smith (Gudrun Ure) instead.

Now with superhuman strength and powers to foil Scunner Campbell, Supergran flies into action.

Episodes comprise: 'Scunner Campbell', 'Supergran and the Skimmer', 'Supergran and the Course of True Love', 'Supergran and the Pearl of Pinnell's End', 'Supergran and the Super Match', 'Supergran Grounded', 'Supergran and the Magic Ian', 'Supergran and the TV Villains', 'Supergran and the Doppelganger', 'Supergran and the Day at the Sea', 'Supergran and the Raid On Race Day', 'Supergran and the Raving Beauty Contest' and 'Supergran and the Missing Hissing'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626308841
  • Catalogue number: 7953088
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Keith Richardson