Super Sonico: Collection, Blu-ray  BluRay


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series which follows the story of Super Sonico (voice of Ayano Yamamoto), a character created by Tsuji Santa for the visual novel computer software company Nitroplus.

College student Sonico splits her time between looking after her five cats, playing music with her bandmates bassist Suzu Fujimi (Mai Goto) and drummer Fuuri Watanuki (Mami Ozaki), taking on modelling jobs and helping out at a café.

The episodes are: 'I'll Do My Best', 'First Astronomical Velocity', 'Sonico Goes to Okinawa', 'Daydream', 'New World', 'Cruising of the Dead', 'Star Rain', 'Super Sonico Murder Case', 'Sonico's Longest Day', 'Ramen and a Little Rice', 'A Saint Comes to Town' and 'We're Right Here'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067006174
  • Catalogue number: MBR7125
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Kenichi Kawamura