Supernatural, DVD  DVD


1970s British anthology horror series. In each episode a character tells a horror tale and if it is deemed scary enough by the 'Club of the Damned' they will be accepted as a new member.

If they fail to frighten their listeners, however, they will pay with their lives...

The episodes are: 'Ghosts of Venice', 'Countess Ilona', 'The Werewolf Reunion', 'Mr Nightingale', 'Lady Sybil', 'Viktoria', 'Night of the Marionettes' and 'Dorabella'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5035673009949
  • Catalogue number: BFIVD994
  • Studio: BFI
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops