Jump, Pup!, Paperback / softback Book

Jump, Pup! Paperback / softback

Part of the National Geographic Readers series

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Come along as little puppy goes out exploring in the world.

Along the way he meets new friends, big and small, and sees amazing sites, but can't wait to get back home to Mum.

Told in simple yet lively text, Jump, Pup! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Pets (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266578

£4.90

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all