Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Home for Christmas, CD / Album Cd


Fifth studio album by the Scottish singer. Featuring a posthumous duet with Elvis Presley of 'O Come, All Ye Faithful' and 'Little Drummer Boy' with The Overtones, the album debuted at #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. The Lord's Prayer
  3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. The Overtones)
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. When a Child Is Born
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. I Believe in Father Christmas
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. The Christmas Waltz
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. Miracle Hymn


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837447324