Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sea Of Dreams : A heart-warming, beautiful and magical novel guaranteed to keep you turning the page..., Paperback / softback Book

Sea Of Dreams : A heart-warming, beautiful and magical novel guaranteed to keep you turning the page... Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

By the Sunday Times bestselling author and multi-million copy seller Susan Sallis, this is a beautiful and moving novel perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Lucinda Riley and Rosamunde Pilcher. READERS ARE LOVING SEA OF DREAMS!"A wonderful story.

Highly recommend." - 5 STARS"A story that kept me wanting to turn the pages...I was hooked..." - 5 STARS"The story has great pace and I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS**********************AS ONE MILLENNIUM ENDS, CAN THEY LOOK FORWARD TO A NEW AND BETTER WORLD? Somerset, Christmas 1999. Holly and Mark Jepson find themselves looking after an assortment of guests at Mark's uncle's holiday chalets. Each guest is fascinating in their own way - from the eccentric artist and his pretty daughter to the young married couple expecting their first baby and the wife escaping from a violent past. Each will have a part to play in the events - unexpected and shattering - which take place before the new millennium dawns...

Information

£6.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Susan Sallis   |  View all